Aug 25 16



Board Members

Nancy D. Arnison
President & CEO, Theological Book Network
Brenda K. Bailey-Hainer
Executive Director, American Theological Library Association (ATLA)
Scott Bolinder, Vice Chair of the Board
Director, Institute for Bible Reading
Richard Brown, Treasurer
Director, Georgetown University Press
Emmanuel Katongole
Professor, Kroc Institute for International Peace Studies, University of Notre Dame
Roger Loyd, Secretary
Director, Divinity School Library, Duke University (Retired)
Mark Muller, Chair of the Board
President, Ben M. Muller Realty Co., Inc.
Shirley Roels
Director, Network for Vocation in Undergraduate Education, Council of Independent Colleges


Nancy D. Arnison
President & CEO
Wayne Bornholdt
Director of Acquisitions
Mary Bosker
Greg Heynen
Logistics Manager
Justin Holford
Chief Operating Officer
Rebecca Kates
Office Manager
Mwenda Ntarangwi
Vice President
Laura Schneckenberger
Ken Shangle
IT Manager
Rolin Timmerman
Warehouse Manager